ibland faller bitarna på plats

1kommentarer

Inte för att låta allt för sentimental och sånna grejer, men man kan seriöst tro att jag skrivit texten. Den är som tagen ur min dagbok ungefär. Sjukt värre.

Sanna Nielsen - Empty Room
Sitting Here Alone With My Memories
Staring At a picture of You and Me
They Say I look fine
But if walls could talk
They tell you about how much I break apart

I think we were right
But We Did it Wrong
Ever Since you Left Me I Just Can't go on
No, I can't even read the news today, cause everything
reminds me of yesterday

[chorus]
Empty Room, Empty Heart
Since you been gone
I Must Move on
Empty Room

I never realized you could make me cry
To hear the children laugh and play outside
I walk in the park
Shouldn't be that Bad
But Everything we valued seems to make me sad

I thought we were good
We Were Meant to be
The Way it Turned out is still a mystery
No, I can't even read the news today, cause everything
reminds me of yesterday

[Chorus]
Empty Room, Empty Heart
Since you been gone
I Must Move on
Empty space, lonely days
My Life Goes On
Just Like The Moon

And To Sail Across The Sky Alone
For Every trying to find it's home
I Can't Believe I have to say
I Don't Know Where U Are Today

[chorus]
Empty Room, Empty Heart
Since you been gone
I Must Move on
Empty space, lonely days
My Life Goes On
Just Like The Moon
Empty Room
Ouhh Empty Room

1 kommentarer

Erica

05 Jul 2010 14:43

Den låten är fin. <3

Kommentera

Publiceras ej